CATAMARAN  

THE ZELIA  

Nosy Be 

legal information

Copyright Catamarann Zélia

All rights reserved

Photo credits: Martin PUIBARAUD and Gerard MICHEL

Use of cookies

To ensure a successful experience,

this site uses cookies and plotters

Google Analytics for statistical purposes.

For more information, click HERE

Website directed by Martin Puibaraud
on Webacappella FX 2019

4-day cruise 

  

Around Nosy Be and its sister islands: Tanikely, Lokobé, Nosy Komba and its lemurs, Nosy Faly, Nosy Fanihy, Andilana, and Nosy Sakatia where you will spend the last night 

6-day cruise 

  

Discovering the South Nosy Be is located in a large natural bay full of islands and anchorages whose diversity is matched only by beauty. You will have the opportunity to make a big tour with the program: Nosy Tanikely (natural marine reserve) where snorkeling is very advisable, the Bay of Russians very well sheltered site which has had a turbulent past, Nosy Iranja beautiful pair of Islands forming only one at low tide, Baramahamay, Nosy Kisimany where you will anchor for the night in the crater of an old volcano, Nosy Mamoko. You will return to Hellville by touring Nosy Be through Nosy Komba to meet its lemurs, Nosy Faly, Nosy Fanihy, Andilana, and Nosy Sakatia where you will spend the last night 

7-day cruise 

  

In the Mitsio Archipelago, north of Nosy Be. You will pass between steep islets which shelter many colonies of frigates (the birds, of course), will have the opportunity to visit Nosy Tsarabanjina, and Nosy Mitsio the largest of the islands of the archipelago. You will also dock on Nosy Ankarea and Nosy Lava. All these islands are home to multitudes of fish swimming in turquoise water. You will continue then to the North and Cap San Sebastián to discover its surrounding islands. This last stage however depends on the meteorological conditions, the wind becoming stronger sometimes at the approach of Cap d'Ambre, in the North of Madagascar. 

7-day cruise 

  

In the archipelago of Radamas, south of Nosy Be. Islands virtually uninhabited, turquoise water, beautiful anchorages, .. nature will offer you what it has more peaceful and more beautiful. After a first anchorage in the Bay of Russians, you will land on Nosy Iranja, regularly appearing in the ranking of the most beautiful islands in the world. After spending the night in Baramahamay, near a small fishing village, whose inhabitants will bring you their crabs and their fish, you will continue to scrape the chain of islands of the archipelago: Nosy Kalakajoro, Nosy Ovy, Antany Mora, Nosy Saba, Nosy Lava, ... alternating the discovery of islands and dream anchorages 

CRUISES 

9-day cruise 

  

Including the previous 7-day cruise in the Radamas archipelago and extending it south to the surprising bay of Moramba, a small "Halong Bay" where baobabs grow in quantity on islands, directly at the edge of the water, and you will visit the lemurs living in freedom.

CATAMARAN
LE ZELIA 

Nosy Be - Madagascar 

 

 

Informations légales 

Copyright Catamaran Zélia 

Tous droits réservés 

Crédits photos : Martin PUIBARAUD et Gérard MICHEL 

 

Utilisation des cookies 

Pour vous assurer une expérience réussie,  

ce site utilise des cookies et des traceurs  

Google Analytics à des fins statistiques. 

Site réalisé par Martin Puibaraud 

sur Webacappella Fx 2019 

 

Croisière de 4 jours 

  

Autour de Nosy Be et de ses îles soeurs : Tanikely, Lokobé, Nosy Komba et ses lémuriens, Nosy Faly, Nosy Fanihy, Andilana, et Nosy Sakatia où vous passerez la dernière nuit 

 

Croisière de 6 jours 

 

A la découverte du Sud. Nosy Be est située dans une grande baie naturelle remplie d’îles et de mouillages dont la diversité n’a d’égale que la beauté. Vous aurez l’occasion d’en faire un grand tour avec au programme : Nosy Tanikely (réserve marine naturelle) où le snorkeling est très conseillé, la baie des Russes site très bien abrité qui a connu un passé mouvementé,  Nosy Iranja magnifique paire d’îles n’en formant plus qu’une seule à marée basse, Baramahamay, Nosy Kisimany où vous mouillerez pour la nuit dans le cratère d’un ancien volcan, Nosy Mamoko. Vous rentrerez à Hellville en faisant le tour de Nosy Be en passant par Nosy Komba à la rencontre de ses lémuriens, Nosy Faly, Nosy Fanihy, Andilana, et Nosy Sakatia où vous passerez la dernière nuit 

 Croisière de 7 jours 

  

Dans l'Archipel des Mitsio, au Nord de Nosy Be. Vous passerez entre des ilots abrupts qui abritent de nombreuses colonies de frégates (les oiseaux, bien sûr), aurez l’occasion de visiter Nosy Tsarabanjina, et Nosy Mitsio la plus grande des îles de l’archipel. Vous accosterez également sur Nosy Ankarea et Nosy Lava. Toutes ces îles abritent des multitudes de poissons nageant dans une eau turquoise. Vous continuerez ensuite vers le Nord et le Cap Saint Sébastien pour découvrir ses îles environnantes. Cette dernière étape dépend toutefois des conditions météorologiques, le vent se renforçant parfois à l’approche du Cap d’Ambre, au Nord de Madagascar. 

Croisière de 7 jours 

  

Dans l'archipel des Radamas, au Sud de Nosy Be. Iles pratiquement inhabitées, eau turquoise, superbes mouillages, .. la nature vous offrira ce qu'elle a de plus paisible et de plus beau. Après un premier mouillage dans la baie des Russes, vous débarquerez sur Nosy Iranja, figurant régulièrement au classement des plus belles îles du monde. Après avoir passé la nuit à Baramahamay, à proximité d’un petit village de pêcheurs, dont les habitants viendront vous apporter leurs crabes et leurs poissons, vous continuerez à égrainer le chapelet des îles de l’archipel : Nosy Kalakajoro, Nosy Ovy, Antany Mora, Nosy Saba, Nosy Lava, ... en alternant la découverte des îles et les mouillages de rêve 

LES CROISIERES 

 Croisière de 9 jours 

  

Qui inclut le parcours de la croisière précédente de 7 jours dans l’archipel des Radamas et la prolonge vers le sud jusqu'à la surprenante baie de Moramba, petite "Baie d'Halong" où les baobabs poussent en quantité sur des îlots, directement au bord de l'eau, et vous rendrez visite aux lémuriens vivant en liberté.